121205 Eunhyuk conversations with ELFs at TLJ [FanAccount]


121205 Tous Les Jours @/_yunarae1219:
Me:Oppa(,) recommend me a tea
Hyuk:huh?tea?
Me: yes coffee(.) What is nice?
Hyuk:All~
Me:huh?
Hyuk: all of it is nice~
Me:ah~~~
Hyuk: I will give you a~ll the coffee here!~
Me: nono oppa!!just one.!!@@
Hyuk:eh?..mm macchiato~
Me:ah macchiato~
Shop assistants: huh?ah please(,) just that!
Me:caramel macchiato then!
Hyuk:caramel macchiato~~~

cr: teukables

121205 Tous Les Jours @/_yunarae1219:
Me: Oppa(,) my birthday is on the 19th of December
Hyuk: oh is that so
Me: Oppa(,) thats a important day
Hyuk: oh is that so
Me: Because its daeseon nal(presidential election day)
Hyuk: eh? Jesat nal(a day when its the anniversary of someone’s death)?? 0_0
Me: Noㅋㅋ its presidential election day

cr: teukables

Hyuk: 안녕하세요…
Me: annye… Hello!^^How are you?
Hyuk: I’m fine thank you…..AND YOU? (like he was so proud that he could ask a question.in English)
Me: I’m good(?)…(why cant I remember what I said? ㅋㅋㅋ) Umm. I like your hair!!
Hyuk: ………….(thinks for a while…ㅋㅋㅋ) Me too! **And then he giggles soooo cuteeee**
Cashier lady tells me total.. And I order hot choco.
Hyuk: Hot choco… Ummm.. It’s delicious!
Me: oh! Delicious?
Hyuk: *smiles his cute closed lip smile^^♥ and then holds out the bag to me ans shakes it while thinking for a while and Im waiting to get the bag from him…* Here you are *big smile^___^*
Me: Thank you! *Refrains from cracking up because he is reciting all the english terms I teach to.my elementary students* Ah! MAMA.. 축하해요!
Hyuk: Yea! Thank you!

^^♥ And then its Sonya’s(@mybaobei) turn and he says he’s hot hahaha and Im like yes very hot.. Omg cant believe I said that to his face we all three were just nodding as Hyuk kept saying hot and then it got akward.. ㅋㅋㅋㅋ and Hyukmom was there the whole time laughing at all of this.. ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

the end.♥

cr: sjissj

TLJ

Fan: recommend me

Hyuk: everything

Fan: ???

Hyuk: everything is good. So you’ll order everything?

Fan: no oppa just 1!

Cr: yunarae1219

TLJ

Fan: Oppa are you hot or cold?

Hyuk: Hot

Fan:take off your jacket

Hyuk: like this?

Fan: too sexy

cr: mozzie

TLJ

Fan: when is Hae coming

Hyuk: not coming

Fan: why?

Hyuk: we argued. There’ll be a concert in front of TLJ

Fan:when?

Hyuk:…

cr: candy

TLJ

A girl was crying, the mom said it was too cold

Hyuk: let’s take group picture.

But when girl got near Hyuk she cried harder

Cr: 范萌静_

TLJ

fan:won’t see you for 2 months

Hyuk:come find me

Fan:come to China

Hyuk:come to Korea

Fan:when is SJM album? Now?

Hyuk:January

cr: 沫璃沫弃

PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS

superjuniorarea.wordpress.com

About superjuniorAREA

WE ARE INTERNATIONAL FANBASE DEDICATED TO SUPER JUNIOR ^^ UPDATE THE LATEST NEWS FROM OUR SUPERMAN ~~ SUPPORT US HERE ~~

Posted on December 5, 2012, in Eunhyuk, Tous Les Jours and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment