[130112/FULL-TRANS] FRAU MAGAZINE – KYUHYUN PART


Q : The existence of KRY?

KH : Firstly, Yesung hyung always takes up new challenges and tries them, he is really capable. Especially he is the leader in KRY, always leading us and thinking for us. Ryeowook pays attention to small details. He talks really little but he his thinking is really deep. He thinks of others more than himself. We are of the same age so we are best friends.

Q: Use 3 colours to represent the 3 of you? 

KH: Yesung hyung is black colour and because he loves black, he has a serious side of him when he works. Ryeowook is yellow colour. Basically he is has a positive mindset. I’m grey in colour? Because I’m like the clouds. Just joking (laughs) I think I’m blue in colour. The colour that I like.

Q: When feel the most beautiful season in Seoul?

KH: It is winter. It is cold, or that I love because I was born in the winter. I can go to the ski slopes.

Q:Recomended spot in Seoul?

KH: It is a good place the view as Namshan observatory (Seoul Tower).

Q:What food do you want to recomended ?

KH: Dakkarubi (The dish of chicken and vegetables) . It is loved by our member. There are go to eat with everyone when finished work. There is a delicious eatery near the office, so it is sometimes alone eat.

Q: What’s the difference between standing on stage as KRY and as SJ? 

KH: Firstly, there is lesser dancing as such we don’t sweat anymore. After that there are even more close up shots from the camera and it doesn’t stops. At some point, it is really good (laughs). This is also means that there is greater responsibility.

Q: What kind of Japanese culture do you like ?

KH: Japanese TV anime! i Like Japan comic books. ONE PIECE, NARUTO, Kami No Shizuku(about wine Sommelier), GTO, I love them all. I still have a special bookcase to store all of these comic books. Since I am interested in fashion ,when I go to Japan look around here and there every time.

Q: According to Yesung, you like a prank very much! really?

KH: i like to play pranks on people. Especially on Yesung Hyung. Because I’m the youngest, the maknae, even if I play pranks, I will still be forgiven And will feel like playing even more pranks.

—-

Q: The new single album is going to be released soon, what kind of song is it? 

RW: I sang the song in a way like I’m trying to express my feelings to my future girlfriend. When everyone hears this song and think of themselves being our future girlfriend, they will be really happy.

KH: As expected, Ryeowook can’t wait to get a girlfriend. (Laughs)

souce: Kellyrika + Shokolove*
★Translated by Sherlyn(+Ryoko) at OurGyuhyun & GT23718★
 DO NOT TAKE OUT WITHOUT ANY PERMISSION
*some parts

PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS

superjuniorarea.wordpress.com

About superjuniorAREA

WE ARE INTERNATIONAL FANBASE DEDICATED TO SUPER JUNIOR ^^ UPDATE THE LATEST NEWS FROM OUR SUPERMAN ~~ SUPPORT US HERE ~~

Posted on January 12, 2013, in Kyuhyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

