[FULL-TRANS] MORE MAGAZINE WITH K.R.Y [KYUHYUN PART]


[Kyuhyun-part ONLY]

  • ABOUT CHOOSE THE SONG ‘愛してる’

We chose this song from the music of several option songs. The words that thought the people who are far away are for fans. Opportunity that can meet face-to-face is small, but I’m glad it reminds of me (of fans) when listening to this song. Phrase  in the song “Aisiteru~(I love you)” is impressive. 

Kyuhyun loves….

  • Hobby becomes nickname?

As cameraman asks Kyuhyun through interpreter to [smile(miso in Korean)] he said [miso ramen] and softened the atmosphere of set. He seemed to be excited with the face of “What would be the next question” in the middle of interview and enjoyed the talk. “Actually I love game so much that I am called ‘Game kyu’ as my nickname. I am confident about most kinds of games”

  • Things you can’t leave before having concerts overseas

Last year when he went to SS4 World Tour as Super Junior starting from Seoul, he visited a lot of cities like Osaka, Tokyo, Sanghai, Paris, Jakarta and so on. “Because I want fans who come to concert to have more fun, I learn that country’s language so that I can say in the stage before having concerts overseas. For example when I had concert at Kansai, I learned a phrase like “What’s going on”, “I really like it” in Kansai dialect. Also I learned “Too noisy, be quiet” in Japanese to say it to members when I do MC in concert.(laugh)”

  • Stresses, importance feeling of neck pillow

A man like him who has a long time moving to perform in live in many other countries needs clothes that can relax him. “I like simple styles in casual days and don’t do accessories that much” Especially, thinking neck pillow is Must-Have item when moving in planes he used a Japanese character pillow that was hanging on staff’s neck in the middle of interview. “Since I got a lot of neck pillow from fans I have about 50 but I think this has the softest feeling and I like it.”

  • Tasty wine as present….

Kyuhyun gives wine as an award to himself after the concert overseas. “I like Red Wine basically but I am trying to buy wines that are known as most tasty in that country when I go travel” In recent days he got more chances to talk about his future with wine than talking loudly with friends. “I give advice as a person who entered society earlier to a friend who was worrying about future career or council about love. Ah this happened recently too. That friend’s dream was to be a school teacher and as he talked with me he said ‘I want to be a public service worker who can be a great help to our country’ I was happy thinking that I gave help to him to find a new dream”

[About choose the song '愛してる' part] 
Translated by rs6u6ur for OurGyuhyun
Full-part of Kyuhyun Interview:
★source: (kor-transcript) style_i at Naver★
★Translated by Jenny at OurGyuhyun

 PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS

superjuniorarea.wordpress.com

 

About superjuniorAREA

WE ARE INTERNATIONAL FANBASE DEDICATED TO SUPER JUNIOR ^^ UPDATE THE LATEST NEWS FROM OUR SUPERMAN ~~ SUPPORT US HERE ~~

Posted on January 30, 2013, in KRY, Kyuhyun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

